Pedagogia

Corpo Docente

NomeTitulaoContato
Adriana da Silva TurquetiDoutora em Educaoadriqueti@yahoo.com.br
Ana Beatris Lia VaccariDoutora em Educaoanabeatrislia@yahoo.com.br
Elisangela Nascimento IamamotoMestre em Educaoelis.iamamoto@terra.com.br
Emerson Rodrigo CamargoMestre em Educaoemersonbedin@hotmail.com
Fabiana ChinaliaDoutora em Educaofchinalia@uol.com.br
Fabiana Cristina de Souza StesseDoutora em Educaopedagogia@saoluis.br
Isabel Cristina Cisneros da Fonseca HeckEspecialista e Intrprete de Librasbelitaheck2@gmail.com
Mrcia Ferreira de CastroMestre em Educaomarciaferreiradecastro@gmail.com
Michelle Pereira da Silva RossiDoutora em Educaompsrossi@yahoo.com.br
Regiane Sedenho de MoraesMestre em Psicologiaregianesm@ig.com.br
Rosane Terezinha P. de FigueiredoMestre em Desenvolvimento Regional e Meio Ambienterosanefigueiredo@saoluis.br
Sabrina Ap. Lamas de CastroEspecialista em Educao Escolarsabrinaap_lamas@hotmail.com
Sandra Cristina Lcio VellosaDoutora em Educao Escolarsandravellosa@saoluis.br
Suely Aparecida Zeoula MirandaMestre em Estudos Literriossuelyzm@ig.com.br
Tas Regina DesidrioEspecialista em Didticatasdesiderio@yahoo.com.br
Valdecir KuhlEspecialista em Educao Especialvaldecirkuhl@icloud.com
Valria Aparecida ChechiaDoutora em Psicologiavaleriachechia@terra.com.br